13th ASCC Participating Cities and Organizations (as of Oct. 8, 2024)

No	Country	City/Organization
1	Azerbaijan	State Committee on Urban Planning and Architecture
2	Bangladesh	Sylhet City Corporation
3	Cambodia	Phnom Penh City
4	India	Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways
5	Indonesia	Ministry of National Development Planning (BAPPENAS)
6	Indonesia	South Sulawesi Province
7	Indonesia	Jakarta Development Planning Agency
8	Malaysia	Ministry of Transport
9	Nepal	Hetauda Sub-Metropolitan City
10	Nepal	Pokhara City
11	Nepal	Siddharthanagar Municipality
12	Nepal	Tilottama Municipality
13	Pakistan	Government of Punjab
14	Pakistan	Punjab Affordable Housing Program (PAHP)
15	Pakistan	Punjab Municipal Development Fund Company
16	Philippines	City of Baguio
17	Philippines	City of Balanga
18	Philippines	City of Bogo
19	Philippines	City of Borongan
20	Philippines	City of Cabadbaran
21	Philippines	City of Danao
22	Philippines	City of Dapitan
23	Philippines	City of General Santos
24	Philippines	City of Laoag
25	Philippines	City of Mandaue
26	Philippines	City of San Carlos
27	Philippines	City of San Fernando, La Union
28	Philippines	City of San Fernando, Pampanga
29	Philippines	City of Santa Rosa
30	Philippines	City of Quezon
31	Philippines	Tourism Infrastructure and Enterprise Zone Authority (TIEZA)
32	Singapore	Centre for Liveable Cities, Ministry of National Development
33	South Korea	Seoul Metropolitan Government (SMG)
34	Sri Lanka	Colombo Port City Economic Commission
35	Sri Lanka	Moratuwa Municipal Council
36	Tajikistan	State Unitary Enterprise "Smart City"
37	Thailand	Bangkok Metropolitan Administration
38	Thailand	Eastern Economic Corridor Office of Thailand
39	Ukraine	Odesa City Council
40	Uzbekistan	Ministry of Economy and Finance
41	Uzbekistan	Samarkand Regional Government
42	Uzbekistan	Tashkent City Administration
43	Vietnam	Department of Construction of Dong Thap Province
44	Vietnam	Ha Tinh Provincial People's Committee